5 things you don’t know about me

Just tapping into a meme that has gone around #blogjune participants recently 🙂

1. I have my diploma in piano – an ATCL (Associate of the Trinity College of London)
2. I HATE baked beans (not the taste so much, just the texture)
3. Both my first and second names mean ‘joy’ – Abigail (father’s joy) and Joy 😛
4. I’m very fond of musicals
5. I come from strong Dutch stock on both sides (but maybe you could guess that from my surname!)

Well, that was fun! Two more days of #blogjune left; nearly there 🙂

2 thoughts on “5 things you don’t know about me

  1. Pingback: The Octopus Librarian | #BlogJune: Looking back…

  2. Happy Happy Joy Joy

Leave a Reply

